LA PRODUCTION OFFICE

Bully Pictures
1220 Cabrillo Ave
Venice, CA 90291
310 395 6500 Tel
310 395 6522 Fax

 

Jason Forest
E.P. / Managing Director
jason@bullypictures.com

 

John Quinn
E.P. / Producer
johnquinn@bullypictures.com

 

Ergin Kuke
Creative Director
ergin@bullypictures.com

 

Ed Miller
Creative Director
ed@bullypictures.com

 

Dana Wall
Head of Production

dana@bullypictures.com

 

David Blankleider
Associate Producer
david@bullypictures.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REPS / MID WEST

 

Richard Miller

richard@millermiller.tv

630-235-1912 Tel 

 

Chloé Miller
chloe@millermiller.tv

630-247-7744 Tel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REPS / EAST COAST

 

Hello Tomorrow
 

Mary Eiff
mary@hellotomorrow.tv
917 750 3250 Tel

 

Michelle Stuart
michelle@hellotomorrow.tv
917 916 1963 Tel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEW YORK OFFICE

Bully Pictures
347 5th Avenue Suite 1008
New York, NY 10016
646 820 8360 Tel

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Artisans PR
www.artisanspr.com
310 857 0600 Tel

 

Linda Rosner
lrosner@artisanspr.com

 

Keith Gayhart
kgayheart@artisanspr.com

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
Bully Pictures, Inc.
858 Burrell Street
Marina del Rey, CA 90292