LA PRODUCTION OFFICE

Bully Pictures
1220 Cabrillo Ave
Venice, CA 90291
310 395 6500 Tel
310 395 6522 Fax

 

Jason Forest
E.P. / Managing Director
jason@bullypictures.com

 

John Quinn
E.P.
johnquinn@bullypictures.com

 

Dana Wall
Head of Production

dana@bullypictures.com

 

David Blankleider
Associate Producer
david@bullypictures.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REPS / WEST COAST & TEXAS

 

Pop-Arts Mgmt
310 882 4575 Tel

 

Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com

 

 

REPS / MID WEST

 

Jen Giles + Partners
773 822 9652 Tel

 

Jen Giles
jen@jengilesreps.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REPS / EAST COAST

 

Hello Tomorrow
 

Mary Eiff
mary@hellotomorrow.tv
917 750 3250 Tel

 

Michelle Stuart
michelle@hellotomorrow.tv
917 916 1963 Tel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEW YORK OFFICE

Bully Pictures
347 5th Avenue Suite 1008
New York, NY 10016
646 820 8360 Tel

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Artisans PR
www.artisanspr.com
310 857 0600 Tel

 

Linda Rosner
lrosner@artisanspr.com

 

Keith Gayhart
kgayheart@artisanspr.com

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
Bully Pictures, Inc.
858 Burrell Street
Marina del Rey, CA 90292